UCLA Extension

The Four Domains of Leadership

Leadership collection of skills and attitudes that involve four domains of learning:

1.The self, or the improvement of an individual.

2.The team, or the improvement of the relationship between members of the team and the leader.

3.Ethics, principles that guide intentional positive action.

4.The project, the context in which we apply the skills and attitudes of leadership.

This Workshop introduce you tools that will help your development in each of the four domain. During the course you will be guided through activities Force concepts and also provided towards to help you measure growth in yourself and in your team.

Kenneth Lamb

Director, Student Innovation Idea Lab at California State Polytechnic University-Pomona